MAAP Board

MAAP Board 2016

Zane Trow (Chair)

Paul O’Kane (Secretary)
David Allen (Treasurer)
Amelia Barakin
Naomi Evans
Christopher Meakin
Jeff Sams


MAAP Life Members:

Ange Reilly – contributed 10 years to the MAAP Board. Ange’s background as an architect, creative problem solver and thoughtful provocateur opened new opportunities for the MAAP organisation.
Priscilla Jeffery –  dedicated 10 years voluntary service as MAAP’s Treasurer. Her contribution gave dynamic confidence to  MAAP to achieve large scale projects in new and untested situations.
Ruth McDougall – gave great energy to MAAP over an extended time. Her special attention and care as Secretary enhanced MAAP’s governance that subsequently improved the development of the organisation as a whole.